Lawania Special

Golden Triangle Tours

Duration: 06 Nights - 07 Days
Places Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi

Golden Triangle Tours - This Golden Triangle Tour in India includes the three Royal cities of North India in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. We start our North India tour package from the capital city of India, Delhi Tours. In Delhi we see the monuments like Lal Quila, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, Raj Ghat etc. From Delhi we go to Jaipur. In Jaipur we visit the Hawa Mahal, Amer Palace, City Palace, Jaigarh, Jantar Mantar, Nahargarh Fort and Sisodia Rani Ka Bagh. Our Golden Triangle tour package reaches Agra after visiting Fatehpur Sikri. At Agra we visit the Monument of love - Taj Mahal and Akbar's Red Fort.

Day 1 :

Arrive Delhi

Day 2 :

Delhi Sightseeing

Day 3 :

Delhi / Jaipur with Amber Fort

Day 4 :

Jaipur city sightseeing

Day 5 :

Jaipur / Agra via Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 6 :

Agra sightseeing and return to Delhi.

Day 7 :

Departure Delhi


Lawania Adventures your trusted travel partners in India. Please send us your requirement enabling us to prepare a tour of Incredible India.





*Tel No.:

*Email Id:

Duration of Travel

*Intended Month & Year of Visit:

No. of People Travelling:

*Preferences / Details:

* Please Verify:

Who We Are

We specialise in designing customised travel itineraries and tour packages for travelling in India. Send in your preferences and budget to enable us to provide your dream package tour. Click here to Make Your Own Trip to India. Conferences including entire arrangements of Pre- and Post-Conference Tours.

Contact Us